Education and human development in Morocco

27/01/2022
Local: 7.30pm
Paris: 7.30pm
ENSA TETOUAN AV. DE LA PALESTINE, MHANECH 93000 TETOUAN, TETOUAN
Morocco
French
https://if-maroc.org/tetouan/

The Night of Ideas, initiated eight years ago by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the French Institute, is an invitation to listen to those who are advancing ideas in all fields and to discuss the major issues of our time.

The 7th edition of the Night of Ideas will be held on Thursday 27 January 2022 at 7.30 pm, on the theme " (Re)building together". This theme has been chosen to explore the resilience and reconstruction of societies facing singular challenges, the solidarities and cooperation between individuals, groups and states, the mobilisation of civil societies and the challenges of building and making our objects.

The Night of Ideas will bring together Moroccan and French intellectuals in Tetouan this year to discuss education and human development in Morocco, a fundamental and determining factor for the growth and development of a nation. How to make education a lever and a vector for growth and human development in Morocco? To what extent does the current Moroccan education system contribute or not to human development in Morocco?

With the participation of :

Youssef Nait Belaid: Teacher-researcher in education sciences

Hélène GUIOL: Head of Education Programmes, UNESCO Office for the Maghreb

Sanaa EL AJI: Sociologist and Director of Publication of Marayana.com

Moderated by : Donia HACHEM, Radio journalist, presenter and editor

Place: ENSA of Tetouan, Av. de la Palestine, Mhanech 93000 TETOUAN

The debates will be broadcast live and online.

 

* Free admission within the limits of the capacity imposed by the health situation, on reservation at: 05 39 96 12 12

Education et développement humain au Maroc

27/01/2022
Locale : 19h30
Paris : 19h30
ENSA TETOUAN AV. DE LA PALESTINE, MHANECH 93000 TETOUAN, TETOUAN
Maroc
français
https://if-maroc.org/tetouan/

La Nuit des idées, initiée il y a huit ans par le ministère des Affaires étrangères et l’Institut français, est une invitation à écouter celles et ceux qui font avancer les idées dans tous les domaines et à échanger sur les grands enjeux de notre temps.

La 7e édition de la Nuit des idées se tiendra le jeudi 27 janvier 2022 à 19h30, sur le thème « (Re)construire ensemble ».  Ce thème a été choisi pour explorer la résilience et la reconstruction des sociétés confrontées à des défis singuliers, les solidarités et les coopérations entre les individus, les groupes et les États, la mobilisation des sociétés civiles et les enjeux de construction et de fabrication et de nos objets.

La Nuit des idées réunira cette année à Tétouan, des intellectuels marocains et français, qui débattrons de l’éducation et du développement humain au Maroc, facteur fondamental et déterminant pour la croissance et le développement d’une nation. Comment faire de l’éducation un levier et un vecteur pour la croissance et le développement humain au Maroc ?  Dans quelle mesure le système éducatif marocain actuel contribue ou non au développement humain au Maroc ?

Avec la participation de :

Youssef Nait Belaid : Enseignant-chercheur en sciences de l’éducation

Hélène GUIOL : Responsable des programmes Education du Bureau de l’UNESCO pour le Maghreb

Sanaa EL AJI : Sociologue et Directrice de Publication de Marayana.com

Modération par : Donia HACHEM, Journaliste Radio, animatrice et rédactrice

Lieu : ENSA de Tétouan, Av. de la Palestine, Mhanech 93000 TETOUAN

Les débats seront retransmis en direct et en ligne.

 

* Entrée gratuite dans la limite de la jauge imposée par la situation sanitaire, sur réservation au : 05 39 96 12 12